Announcing the 2010 Zion Lutheran Church Council

The following people are serving on the church council:

Term ending 2013: Charlie Heidt, Dana Lee Smith, Brett Vandenhouten

Term ending 2012: Joe Studier, Craig Pittman, Laurie Langston

Term ending 2011: Brent Fisher, Amber Hall, Bruce Peth

Term ending 2010: Craig Conaway, Jeff Heidt, Louise Sebastain

The Church Officers are as follows:

Congregation Vice President: Charlie Heidt

Congregation Secretary: Sherri Pittman

Congregation Treasurer: Phyllis Heidt

Sunday School Superintendent: Teresa Sikes

Sunday School Assistant Superintendent: Rene Atkinson

Sunday School Secretary: Cheryl Pannal

Sunday School Treasurer: Dana Smith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.