New Church Leaders Elected!

Congratulations to our newly elected church leaders:
Council: Louise Sebastian, Ronald Hutcheson, Trey Davis, David Harris
Cong Vice President: Charlie Heidt
Cong Secretary: Sherri Pittman
Sunday School Superintendent: Teresa Sikes
Asst Superintendent: Rene Atkinson
Sunday School Secretary: Cheryl T Pannal
Sunday School Treasurer: Joy Counts Hutcheson
Synod Delegates: Rebecca Heidt & David Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.