Congratulations To The New Zion Leadership

The following are the results of the elections during last night’s Annual Congregational Meeting:

New Council Members:
David Harris
Elliott Foss
Gloria Sheppard

Congregation Vice President:
Charlie Heidt

Congregation Secretary:
Sherri Pittman

Sunday School Superintendent:
Teresa Sikes

Assistant Sunday School Superintendent:
Rene Atkinson

Sunday School Secretary:
Cheryl Pannal

Sunday School Treasurer:
Joy Hutcheson

2013 Synod Delegates:
Joy & Ronald Hutcheson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.