The Executive Committee: Phyllis Heidt, Treasurer; Elliott Foss, Council VP; Charlie Heidt, Congregation VP; Sherri Pittman, Congregation Secretary. (Pastor Barb Koch not pictured)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.